Contacts

Lead project partner:
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Applied Studies

Legal representative:
Vera Petrovic, PhD
Head of the School
Email: vera.petrovic@viser.edu.rs
Phone:+381 11 2471099
Fax: +381 11 2471099

Lead project manager: Ana Savic, PhD
E-mail: ana.savic@viser.edu.rs
Phone:+381 11 3950005
Cell phone: +381 63 247828
Fax: +381 11 247109

Dragoljub Martinovic, PhD
E-mail: dragoljub.martinovic@viser.edu.rs
Cell phone: +381 63 371549

Business Technical College of Vocational Studies

Legal representative:
Milos Jovanovic, PhD
Head of the School
E-mail:milos.jovanovic@vpts.edu.rs
Phone: +381 65 2425556

Contact person:
Nebojsa Ivkovic, MSc
Professor
E-mail:prof.ivkovic@gmail.com
Phone: +381 64 5765347

Ljubica Dikovic, PhD
E-mail: ljubica.dikovic@vpts.edu.rs
Phone:+381 31 523154
Fax: +381 31 512013

University of Montenegro

Legal representative:
Prof. Dr. Predrag Miranovic
Rector

Contact person:
Irena Orovic, PhD
E-mail: irenao@ac.me
Phone: +382 20 245839
Fax: +382 20 245873

Dean of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Srdjan Stankovic, PhD
E-mail: srdjan@ac.me

The Aleksandër Moisiu University Durrës, Albania

Legal representative:
Prof. Dr. Mithat Mema
Rector
E-mail:mithatmema@uamd.edu.al

Contact person: Edlira Kalemi, PhD
Vice Dean
Faculty of Information Techology,
"Aleksandër Moisiu University of Durrës"
E-mail: edlirakalemi@uamd.edu.al
Phone: +355 68 9034567

Epoka University, Tirana, Albania

Legal representative:
Prof. Dr. Remzi ALTIN
Rector

Contact person:
Mukremin Ozkul, PhD
E-mail:mukremin@gmail.com
Phone: +355 673326701

Oguz Altun, oaltun@epoka.edu.al
Albana Halili, ahalili@epoka.edu.al

Grenoble Institute of Technology

Contact person:Cornel Ioana, PhD
Professor
E-mail: cornel.ioana@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Phone: +334 76 826457
Fax: +334 76 574790

Technical University of Gabrovo

Legal representative
Raycho Ilarionov, PhD
Rector
E-mail: ilar@tugab.bg
Phone: +359 66 800224
Fax: +359 66 801155

Contact person: Nikolay Madjarov
E-mail: madjarov@tugab.bg

University of Ljubljana

Contact person:
Matevz Pogacnik, PhD
Professor
E-mail: matevz.pogacnik@fe.uni-lj.si
Phone: +386 1 4768101
Fax: +386 1 4768732

Mihael Kriselj
Janez Bester
Andrej Kos
Klemen Pecnik
Joze Guna

The Community of Electrical Engineering High Schools Serbia

Legal representative
Milan Vukobrat, PhD
Professor
E-mail: vukobrat.etspupin@gmail.com

Radio Television of Serbia

Contact person:
Milena Vucetic
Technical Director
E-mail: milena@rts.rs
Phone: +381 11 3211616
Fax: +381 11 3211888

Branislav Radivojevic
Nenad Cukalovic
Srecko Kepic
Olga Kepic

TV LAV

Legal representative
Ranko Stankovic
Director
E-mail: smladjo@verat.net , tvlav@sbb.rs
Phone: +381 31 510080
Fax: +381 31 510480

Broadcast Center of Montenegro

Contact person:
Ljiljana Bracanovic - Nikolic
E-mail: ljiljab@rdc.co.me
Phone: +382 20 408000